Date Time Event
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am
KinderMusik
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Food Pantry, Grace's Closet, and Computer Lab
The Concourse, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile al
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am
KinderMusik
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am
KinderMusik
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Food Pantry, Grace's Closet, and Computer Lab
The Concourse, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile al
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am
KinderMusik
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am
KinderMusik
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Food Pantry, Grace's Closet, and Computer Lab
The Concourse, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile al
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am
KinderMusik
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am
KinderMusik
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Food Pantry, Grace's Closet, and Computer Lab
The Concourse, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile al
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am
KinderMusik
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Stated Session Meeting
The Parlor, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am
KinderMusik
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Food Pantry, Grace's Closet, and Computer Lab
The Concourse, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile al
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am
KinderMusik
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am
KinderMusik
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Food Pantry, Grace's Closet, and Computer Lab
The Concourse, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile al
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am
KinderMusik
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am
KinderMusik
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10