Date Time Event
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Stated Session Meeting
The Parlor, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Thursday, September 14, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Montessori School
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Friday, September 15, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Montessori School
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Sunday, September 17, 2017
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Potluck Luncheon
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Monday, September 18, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Montessori School
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Montessori School
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am
KinderMusik
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Food Pantry, Grace's Closet, and Computer Lab
The Concourse, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile al
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Montessori School
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am
KinderMusik
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Thursday, September 21, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Montessori School
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Friday, September 22, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Montessori School
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Monday, September 25, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Montessori School
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Montessori School
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am
KinderMusik
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Food Pantry, Grace's Closet, and Computer Lab
The Concourse, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile al
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Montessori School
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am
KinderMusik
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Thursday, September 28, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Montessori School
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Friday, September 29, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Montessori School
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10