Date Time Event
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Montessori School
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am
KinderMusik
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Stated Session Meeting
The Parlor, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Thursday, July 13, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Montessori School
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Friday, July 14, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Montessori School
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Sunday, July 16, 2017
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Potluck Luncheon
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Monday, July 17, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Montessori School
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Montessori School
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am
KinderMusik
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Food Pantry, Grace's Closet, and Computer Lab
The Concourse, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile al
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Montessori School
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am
KinderMusik
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Thursday, July 20, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Montessori School
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Friday, July 21, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Montessori School
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Monday, July 24, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Montessori School
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Montessori School
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am
KinderMusik
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Food Pantry, Grace's Closet, and Computer Lab
The Concourse, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile al
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Montessori School
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am
KinderMusik
Fellowship Hall, Central Presbyterian Church, Mobile AL
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10